Stanford Ceili Banner

 

Past Locations

 

DateLocation (Map)Notes
2016 Sep 27 (Tue) BCSC Community Room
2016 Sep 29 (Thu) Roble Gym, Studio 115 No street shoes!
2016 Oct 4 (Tue) EPC Parking: here or here
2016 Oct 6 (Thu) Session cancelled Party on the Edge
performance (students only)
2016 Oct 11 (Tue) GCC Havana Room
2016 Oct 13 (Thu) Session cancelled
2016 Oct 18 (Tue) EPC Parking: here or here
2016 Oct 20 (Thu) EPC Parking: here or here
2016 Oct 25 (Tue) BCSC Community Room
2016 Oct 27 (Thu) Session cancelled
2016 Nov 1 (Tue) Kennedy Commons Great Room Parking: here or here
2016 Nov 8 (Tue) BCSC Community Room
2016 Nov 15 (Tue) Rains Hacienda Commons Special all-dance session!
2016 Nov 22 (Tue) BCSC Community Room
2016 Nov 29 (Tue) BCSC Community Room
2016 Dec 6 (Tue) Kennedy Commons Great Room Parking: here or here
2016 Dec 13 (Tue) BCSC Community Room Special all-dance session!
2016 Dec 20 (Tue) Session cancelled Winter break
2016 Dec 27 (Tue) Session cancelled Winter break
2017 Jan 03 (Tue) Session cancelled Winter break
2017 Jan 10 (Tue) Kennedy Commons Great Room Parking: here or here
2017 Jan 17 (Tue) BCSC Community Room
2017 Jan 24 (Tue) BCSC Community Room
2017 Jan 31 (Tue) BCSC Community Room
2017 Feb 7 (Tue) Rains Hacienda Commons ***Special time***
Session 8:30-10:30pm
2017 Feb 14 (Tue) Kennedy Commons Great Room
2017 Feb 21 (Tue) BCSC Community Room
2017 Feb 28 (Tue) GCC Havana Room
2017 Mar 07 (Tue) BCSC Community Room
2017 Mar 14 (Tue) Kennedy Commons Great Room Parking: here or here
2017 Mar 21 (Tue) BCSC Community Room
2017 Mar 28 (Tue) BCSC Community Room
2017 Apr 4 (Tue) Kennedy Commons Great Room Parking: here or here
2017 Apr 11 (Tue) EV Village Center Parking: here or here
2017 Apr 18 (Tue) BCSC Community Room
2017 Apr 25 (Tue) BCSC Community Room
2017 May 2 (Tue) Bechtel Assembly Room
2017 May 9 (Tue) Kennedy Commons Great Room Parking: here or here
2017 May 16 (Tue) EV Village Center Parking: here or here
2017 May 23 (Tue) BCSC Community Room
2017 May 30 (Tue) GCC Havana Room
2017 Jun 6 (Tue) BCSC Community Room
2017 Jun 13 (Tue) BCSC Community Room